Review Committee Membership

  • Jack Beyrer, SGA Judicial co-chair (student)
  • Tyler Miller, SGA Judicial co-chair (student)
  • Jessica Holtsclaw, BIA current co-chair (student)
  • Christian Suglia, BIA incoming co-chair (student)
  • Miriam Ashley-Ross, Biology (faculty)
  • John Dinan, Political Science (faculty)
  • Leah Roy, Theatre and Dance (faculty)
  • Allie Clayton, Student Conduct (staff)
  • Erica Still, Associate Dean of the College (staff)
  • Adam Goldstein, Dean of Students (staff)

Back to Goals, Timeline and Committee Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *