Student Conduct Advisors are peer leaders with outstanding training and skills who will work collaboratively with students alleged to have violated the Student Code of Conduct and/or the Honor Code to advise, guide, and support students. SCAs are not attorneys or representatives – they do not speak for students in conduct meetings or in Honor & Ethics Council Hearings – and they assist before, during, and after the conduct meetings or Honor & Ethics Council Hearings to respond to questions, explain processes, and lend a helping hand. Student Conduct Advisors are selected through a rigorous application process, approved for selection by the Vice President for Campus Life and the President of the University. Each SCA participates in more than 15 hours of training and is a part of ongoing development and support from the Office of the Dean of Students and Judicial Council.

Student Conduct Advisors for 2021-2022

Morgan Milhollen (Co-Chair)
Elizabeth Whitehurst (Co-Chair)
John Billos
Henry Joseph Brooks
Aynsley Capehart
Catherine Carpenter
Mark Cordell
Elizabeth Dutton
Anna Edwards
Avery Gehring
Mercedes Jackson
Alondra Janicek
Rebekah Lassiter
Ruohan Li
Megan Monroe
Anna Kathryn Pickering
Emily Potts
Harsh Shyamdasani
Sid Subramanian
Hannah Wyrick