Student Leadership

Wanted: Student Leaders

Students are invited to apply for one of the most advanced leadership positions at Wake Forest – working within our Judicial System. Student leaders are the heart of a system that is designed to be transparent and provide fair due process. We rely on students to have a helping spirit in order to assist their peers in navigating the system.

During the spring semester, students are invited to apply for a student leader position with the Board of Investigators and Advisors (BIA) or the Honor and Ethics Council (HEC). Note: One application will be reviewed for membership in the Board of Investigators and Advisors (BIA), the Peer Leaders, and the Honor and Ethics Council (HEC)

 


Application Timeline

Monday, February 10, 8 AM

Application Live on The Link

Monday, February 17, 6 – 7 PM

Information Session 1 [Not Required]
Location: 301 Reynolda Hall

Tuesday, February 25, 6 – 7 PM

Information Session 2 [Not Required]
Location: 301 Reynolda Hall

Sunday, March 8, 11:45 PM

Applications Due

Monday, March 23, 5 – 7 PM

Interviews

Tuesday, March 24, 5 – 7 PM

Interviews

Wednesday, March 25, 5 – 7 PM

Interviews

Thursday, March 26, 5 – 7 PM

Interviews

Monday, March 30 – Friday, April 17

Selection & Confirmation Process


Position Description:

Board of Investigators & Advisors

Position Description:

Honor & Ethics Council

Position Description:

Peer Leaders