The Judicial Council

The Judicial Council establishes and directs the undergraduate judicial system so as to ensure justice and due process to all members of the undergraduate campus community. In addition to these broad responsibilities, the Judicial Council hears appeals, according to procedures set forth in its Constitution.

Judicial Council for 2017-2018


Dr. William (Bill) Wells

Dr. Penny Rue


Dr. Miriam Ashley-Ross

Dr. Debbie Best

Dr. Holly Brower

Dr. Simone Caron

Dr. John Dinan (Chair)

Dr. Patricia Nixon


Asia Parker

Matt Schlosser


Mr. Doug Bland